Ansprechpartner Rees

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Rees im Überblick

Reinhold Paus
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Pechtheyden-Landtechnik Rees

Telefon: +49 (0) 285196708-0
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-17603465
E-Mail: Reinhold.Paus@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Heike Kösters
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 285196708-20
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
E-Mail: Heike.Koesters@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Oliver Lutz
Kaufmännischer Angestellter

Tel.: +49 (0) 2851967 08-15
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
E-Mail: Oliver.Lutz@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Wolfgang Böhling
Verkäufer, Außendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 285196708-14
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173-1688060
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Boehling@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Jan Seegers-Wilmsen
Verkäufer, Außendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 285196708-18
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 1732994482
E-Mail: Jan.Seegers-Wilmsen@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Johannes van Gemmeren
Verkäufer, Außendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 285196708-14
Fax: +49 (0) 285196708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 1602302524
E-Mail: Johannes.vanGemmeren@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Alexander Schmänk
Werkstattleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 285196708-0
E-Mail: Alexander.Schmaenk@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Nils Eglitis
Werkstattleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 285196708-0
E-Mail: Nils.Eglitis@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Johannes Broecheler
Monteur Werkstatt

Alexander van Bebber
Monteur Werkstatt

Max van der Linde
Monteur Werkstatt

Jannik Bartsch
Azubi in Werkstatt

Jan Schröter
Azubi in Werkstatt

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Melatenweg 67, 46459 Rees

Gerd Brinkmann
Betriebsstellenleitung, Beratung / Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 739-11
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 97 46 269
E-Mail: gerd.brinkmann@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Andreas Hegmann
Werkstattleitung, Werkstattmeister

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 739
E-Mail: andreas.hegmann@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Niklas Balder
Leitung Ersatzteillager
Beratung / Verkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 739-15
E-Mail: niklas.balder@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Tim Arlt
Service, Werkstattwagen

Tel. +49 (0) 174 / 31 07 122

Elias Tebaay
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 739-16