Ansprechpartner Rees

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Rees im Überblick

Reinhold Paus
Niederlassungsleiter Rees/Geldern

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-16
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 17 603 465
E-Mail: Reinhold.Paus@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Gerd Brinkmann
Betriebsstellenleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-11
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 97 46 269
E-Mail: gerd.brinkmann@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Wolfgang Böhling
Verkäufer, Außendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-13
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 16 880 60
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Boehling@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Jan Seegers-Wilmsen
Verkäufer, Außendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-18
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 29 94 482
E-Mail: Jan.Seegers-Wilmsen@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Johannes van Gemmeren
Produkt-Spezialist Kartoffeltechnik

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-14
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
Mobil: +49 (0) 160 / 23 025 24
E-Mail: Johannes.vanGemmeren@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Heike Kösters
Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-20
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
E-Mail: Heike.Koesters@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Oliver Lutz
Kaufmännischer Angestellter

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-15
Fax: +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-29
E-Mail: Oliver.Lutz@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Niklas Balder
Leitung Ersatzteillager

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-10
E-Mail: niklas.balder@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Daniel Diebels
Ersatzteillager

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-26
E-Mail: daniel.diebels@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Alexander Schmänk
Werkstattleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-27
E-Mail: Alexander.Schmaenk@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

 

Nils Eglitis
Werkstattleitung

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-27
E-Mail: Nils.Eglitis@landtechnik-pechtheyden.de

Max van der Linde
Service Werkstatt

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-27

Tim Arlt
Service Werkstatt

Tel. +49 (0) 2851 / 96 708-27

Jannik Bartsch
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Jan Schröter
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Elias Tebaay
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Torben Schwörer
Auszubildender, Werkstatt

Justin Velsinger
Auszubildender, Werkstatt